Something light to get started with for the week😉

in #life6 years ago

I want to wake up to the warmth of your arms around me. Holding me in and squeezing my body like I am all you need to breathe.

I want to wake up to the sweet, earthy, fruity smell of you. The scent that is a prelude to the liquid gold you draw from me. Triggering in me hormones I never knew I had. The bane of my ovaries.

I want to wake up to the quiet fanning of your breath. Tickling the hairs on my face and shoulder.

I want to wake up to the lazy blinks of your eyes. Trying to get the bearing of your environment and opening wide with recognition when you spot me between you.

I want to wake up to your soft kisses. On my lips and cheeks and eyes and nose and forehead. Just everywhere. Because kissing you is a sport I would sign up for, always.

I want to wake up to the sloppy curve of your lips. The pure mischievous smile you give me when I wink at you or when I scratch your beards or tickle your sides.

I want to wake up to you and with you. Just you. Nothing more.

I could have you for breakfast if you desire and you could have me too.

I want to wake up to many things with you but when I remember that the PHCN people are yet to fix our transformer, water run away my eyes... When I remember that fuel is 200 naira and unavailable, more water run away my eyes. When I remember that heat will probably kill the both of us before we wake up, I thank God that I am not there right now with you. When I also remember that some of my steem friends are world people and will be asking, 'why does she want him for breakfast...', I know that I have to end my thoughts on waking up with you. Another time. Another day.

Thoughts of waking up to you will keep me going for now. I love you.😉

Dear friends, kiss your someone today. Hug your someone today. Enjoy life, please and have a really really beautiful week😘😘
20180318_120520-01.jpeg

Sort:  

This is well written and beautiful. Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66