Multi 6-Figure Income At Age 17 (High School Dropout) #BLOG

in #life7 years ago

Hey guys I want to show you how I built a Multi 6 figure income at age 17 and you can do it too.
And yes i dropped out of school because I didnt feel like I would achieve the goal that i wanted in life that way. But i doesnt mean that you SHOULD drop out of school, in fact i think that nobody should do that because i wont garuantee you that you will succeed in this business. I dropped out of school after my business started to grow and i saw the potencial of that and i was sure what i was doing.
So to not be booring and make this post too long i want to tell you what I do.
And that is .... Dropshipping. Yes guys i do Aliexpress dropshipping for almost 2 years now.
At the begining it was really hard and i failed. I couldnt make ANY SALES. But i kept trying and improving my skills and learning from my mistakes. Now i have multiple stores and they all are doing great.
So guys thanks for reading this post and make sure to follow me because i will uload VIDEO Tutorials about Dropshipping and Shopify.
I also follow back btw :)
maxresdefault (2).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65