My appellation and me

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Hello world
I am vishal narula i write news articles for digital media and i am a fitness trainer in New Delhi
so few days back one of my friends naveen pratap singh told me about me about this platform where you can give people something really good, where you can help people and make money as well so here i am
lovely people my blogs will be about current affairs, daily fitness and motivational as well because I keep doing workshops on how to motivate people.
allow me join your world a lot of free new diet and workout plan will be there which you cannot find anywhere and a lot of motivation and of course all the reality which news channels don't show
Thanks for having me😊
photo-1543332164-6e82f355badc.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I am new as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49