You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Doing To Make Our World A Better Place Contest Ended@senseicat

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Purrrdy cat @senseicat! Since joining Steemit, I've bought in and as I learned more about the STEEM blockchain I had to spread the word. I've been harping on Steemit to my friends and family, peer pressuring them to join this revolution as it's still early to get in. I've been faced with skepticism and expected more excitement like I did when I heard about the opportunity, but I believe I will be rewarded with my efforts through persistence and patience. I've been able to get a couple of buddies on here, but I'll continue to work on the others as I think this could be the "fat pitch" life is throwing at us. Gotta take advantage and spread the word!

Sort:  

I can not wait to upvote this one @dirkboy41

Thanks! Just trying to help out the newcomers with the sound advice I was given by veteran Steemians here. The potential is massive...especially with all these different apps/projects that are being developed on the blockchain. Simply incredible... Once SMTs launch, anyone could create their own coin on the Steem blockchain. The possibilities are endless and we've only scratched the surface of how this blockchain technology can be used. CANT WAIT!!

Your enthusiasm mirrors my own!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35