About life

in #life6 years ago

Hello to my all steemit friends Hope you all be okay.So today I want to write about my life.My mother tells me that from the beginning it was a calm feeling.And I did not insist on anything like toys chocolate. I did not like anything.I liked to sit quiet and lonely.IMG20180515234303.jpg
As soon as I grew up, my nature also changed. I started living well with everyone.When all my friends came to the 10th class, there were smartphones, so I also demanded the phone of my stubbornness with my father.And in my dad, I got the phone and I was very happy.And in my dad, I got the phone and I was very happy.And I did that also, I took photos everyday and put it on Facebook. After that, Editing was also learned.PicsArt_08-30-10.57.33.jpg
But due to the board exams, I had to leave photography for some time.After that, I create a photo in the future.And after that, the problems of the house also increased and they were left alone and worried.And now she started killing her needs. This way my life is still going on.Now I think in my life, when I live my life in my own way and spend myself.And I think every young boy like me thinks like myself, why all my friends do this kind of talk.And if I do something good in my life, in that too you will list with the people.Hope you guys would love my little trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80