You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Customize your goals | Steem-bounty

in #life6 years ago

Recently I discovered the only thing I do aside putting up a new post, is to visit my feed and scout for posts written by @jwolf

Establish your priorities and follow the necessary conditions for a good goal. It has to be clearly formulated, measurable, achievable and to be framed in time.

First, I like the fact that you mentioned it GOOD GOAL. This mean that there are bad goals. Sincerely I believe some persons are getting far below what they deserve on steemit and you are one.

Thanks for arousing in me the zeal to attain heights (With several of your posts) even though I sometimes allow inferiority complex to bedevil me.

Thanks @jwolf

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.082 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.082 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31