My sisters mind

in #life7 years ago

 My sister said she was going to put this on craigslist in hopes of  finding me a girl friend...  I have to give her props for being so  clever....

I am looking for a true redhead who isn't homely has all her  teeth and her own breasts but is of average build. She must be able to  keep up in a foot race with a 10 year old whoop her siblings ride a  horse can put her own bait on a hook and clean her catch. She must not  be afraid of snakes, spiders lizards, rolly pollies, worms or other creepy crawly things. She must posses a wicked sense of humor and be able to capture and tame my brothers heart.

Crazy insane redheads need not respond (I will spot you coming)

May your All your days be Uberlish! Much love,
Ruth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58