Adventure makes my life awesome

in #life7 years ago

image
Having fun is a part of life so I think everyone should have fun in their life. Being happy gives us confident and that's a great saying by Mr.Bryan

"The way to develop self-confidence is to do the thing you fear and get a record of successful experiences behind you." William Jennings Bryan

                  1.Eat 2.Fun 3.Sleep 
                                                   Repeat
Sort:  

Welcome @dineshbeniwal . I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput and give a upvote to this comment.

That's surely the only single way to grow in life and be happy. Do things that you fear the most. It's easier said than done but still. This piece of advice is absolutely true. I like that, i followed you.

This is cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50