Youth, the golden period of life

in #life6 years ago

The word Adolescence or youth itself sounds very energetic,free and fearless. This is the time everyone enjoy the most. If I talk about myself, have passed golden period of my life in this period. There is no draw back or define responsibility in this age.
659441A0-6AF0-4B13-9D92-8E525FE53678.jpeg
Image source
If we see some quotes from famous writers, will get more energy and enthusiasm.
6451FE02-94C7-4466-8F1E-11D90A67AC2B.jpeg

83045EEC-1A22-4777-984F-3215188B864D.jpeg
Let’s come to core discussion.
Is there any age boundaries for youth or to be young?
I personally don’t believe that there is any age limit of youth. A 60 years old guy can be still young! It is the matter of mindset. Let’s ask some questions and the answers will be self explanatory.

Are you a positive thinker?
If the answer is “yes”, you are young. A 25 years old fresh blood can be old if he is negative thinker.

Do you accept the new changes?
Yes- Young
No- Old

Are you in fear to take risk?
Yes- Old
No- Young

Do you consider mistakes as an improvement opportunities?
Yes- Young
No- Old

Are you a dreamer?
Yes- Young
No- Old

Do you look for excuses?
Yes- Old
No- Young

Are you inspiring example to others?
Yes- Young
No- Old

Do you believe still you have many things to learn?
Yes- Young
No- Old

Are you a team player?
Yes- Young
No- Old

As I mentioned in the starting of my writing that enjoyed my youth time. Actually, I should say, still I am enjoying. Because I consider myself as 18 years old fresh blood and will consider the same until death. In course of time as the day goes by, you will be aged physically only. But the mind is ever green! We have to cultivate this green mind to do better for ourselves and for the society. I strongly believe that only the spirit of youth can change the world.

Thanks for reading and upvoting.

Sort:  

in another note , i think its still possible to own the youth , energy and freedom . Age is just a number - they said. And i do believe being flexible at all situation is as good as " refuse to grow up" . This is something that makes our mental age agile , again . hail youth , freedom .

Thanks for your input.

Youth is our resort.I like your article.

Interesting read. As I am an educator dealing with youth and researching about young adults, unemployment, self-esteem, and family of origin, I am very much into this time of age. I am all in, so to speak. Going through your survey, I am still very much a young person :))

Thanks for your comments.

our mindset there is no age limit, I think young age is the time to find provision for old age in the days later, good post friends always successful in career.

Thanks for your comments.

Thank you for this wake up call to remain ever fresh and young. Keep trending.

Thanks for you reply.

Great post. I've always felt that I have all my previous ages still living inside of me. The baby me, the little kid me, teenage me, adult me, and more. Even the old me is already here before it's time! So, yes, there is always room for feeling more and more full of life. Perhaps we're not so agile anymore, but that's not so important anyway :D

Thanks for your comments.

Hello dindar :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49