You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Numbing Agents

in #life6 years ago

Thanks that you are free from antidepressants now :)

I’ve been off of antidepressants now for almost 5 years.

Below words just amazing. I have been your one of the fans of great writing from day one.

We can’t hide, deny, or avoid PARTS...of who we are, of our emotions, or of our dreams. Numbing or avoiding the potential pains robs us of ever experiencing true joy and freedom.

I am a person who look life in a very simple way. Always love to see people happy and free from anxiety. But practically it’s optimistic including myself. Thanks again for the nice learning article.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic support of my blog. I appreciate you! 🙏🏽

You are most welcome. Your writing deserve it. Waiting for you next blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49