My job

in #life7 years ago


Hello everyone, this is my workplace, I sit in the office as a security guard, I love my job. I like it here. I discuss with my colleagues world news, Internet news.

Sort:  

To be honest, we do not have anything that ever happens

why ur reputation is too low?

No, I just really like this job. I feel myself on top of it. I can lead a small number of people

With this work I was in different honor of my homeland due to the company

Have my upvote for being proud of your job, man.

heads up. importantly, you love what your doing. best of all, you enjoy interacting with your colleagues. what more could you ask for.

Having a job that you love is a great blessing. Then it doesn't seem like work. You must be around a lot of nice people - that helps too.
Good for you and all the best on Steemit.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55