Do not tell a man "You must", "You must", "So it is necessary."

in #life7 years ago

Nobody is not obliged to anyone. You are asking the wrong motivation for him. We all do not like to be owed to someone.
Speak your wishes sincerely and softly: "I am pleased when you ...", "I will be so glad if you ...", "I want you to be an example for a child, we need a strong, wise you, because We love you so much. " That's the right motivation, these are the words that make you act. If a man loves, he will make you happy.

© Steve Harvey.

Sort:  

Wow kissing
hopefully many who ngevoted you .. follow me maybe we can be friends well

I was follow you and follow me back. Nice post

Saying "you must" to a man is the same as saying "you can not" to a woman. Both are major red flags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55