Hallo steemit ☺️😁

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180127_220838.jpg
Hiii my name is rahmat aminuddin, smile is one of my hobbies 😁,
i live in indonesia and i am glad to be able to introduce myself in steemit.
maybe there are from indonesian also there are people overseas who want to indonesia, follow me, i will give some information culture and extraordinary places in Indonesia, as it explores new places including my hobbies

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family.At last you came to the most amazing community in the world.Wishing you all the success.I am following you to get more updates , hoping you will follow me too...

Welcome to Steemit. I like your post.
Now I follow you. Regards!

Welcome to steemit!!
Gracies dimal.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68