Sort:  

I love all the cars shared really.
I am still dreaming to get the cheapest one of them.
maybe it is going to take me 10 to 20 years or else steem will be priced at $50 then i could but a used one.

Work hard and everything is possible !

Thanks a bunch to exchange all the news again!

It's funny to know that our friend Ken is back in the game. Thrilling times for all of us, especially reading the part where you share that "Blockpay and Carbon started this week and Stealth and GrapheneJ will resume next week!"

It's also good to read news about Obits as well. I do not know him. I only know what is happening, to treat them ... I still learn more, and also expect.

Thanks again for your great information, Namaste :)

I will do a post about the motor in sports cars too.
Glad you like it

I would choose Audi or Hammer if I had the chance. But all ff your selections are excellent. Hope you will get your dream car soon.

I hope! Since I am a child, I´m a car lover. Its not just about the look. Its about how it drives, how strong the motor is and how much speed the car has. I working on it :)

You create great content i know the next will be fun to see :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48