Vlog 36: Happy Friday Steemit! Be Ready World! It Is Parents Night Out!!!

in #life7 years ago

I hope all of my steemit friends , followers, and soon to be follower's are having a great evening. The weekends are amazing, and our daughter is spending the night with grandma. We love her with everything but sometimes as busy parents, we have to sit back and enjoy some time alone together.



Be prepared for an awesome vlog tomorrow morning Steemer's, because you will be seeing the immediate regret of us going out. We do have alot of fun together, and we did plan this weekend in advance. With the excitement of a new job, and our time alone...we can't help but enjoy it.



Everybody enjoy there weekend, happy Friday, and thankyou to every single Steemian that has acknowledged my vlog. You are all amazing and Steem Out.


Sort:  

I hope you all have a fun night.

I hope you have a great time out. @Binkley and I are in need of this!

Thankyou!:) When you guys get it....I will be very excited to see it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80