Tuesday Morning Vibes!

in #life7 years ago

June 27th Daily Horoscope



Your artistic nature is especially heightened today, Cancer. Your heart and brain are working together to create something great. Use your creative abilities to make a bold statement. Have a good time. There may be a tendency toward laziness. If sitting on the couch is all you want to do, that's fine. Realize that there's a great deal of potential energy available to you if you choose to harness it.

https://www.horoscope.com/us/horoscopes/love/horoscope-love-daily-today.aspx?sign=4


With a break from school, and moving the majority of my attention over to my family, I think my daily horoscope is pretty spot on. Last night was a roll around struggle, with a mixture of the heat and my mind moving at 1,000 miles per hour. Like I need to do something, I need to do something big, I don't want to just waist my days like this.


I woke up and noticed Steem was at a $1.60, and just completely relaxed and now want to be lazy for the rest of the day.


Does anybody else believe in there horoscope? What was it?

I hope everybody has a great day and enjoys there Tuesday:)

Sort:  

Hello!!!!! Fellow Cancer here as well… sometimes these horoscopes are almost custom fit to how I feel for the day. Then again sometimes I look at them as if they could almost apply to any day. I guess that is where my brain fights between logic and hope. I hope today will be as spot on as the horoscope you shared… but the less fun of my brain is just counting down the time until I get off work.. lol

Haha Im a cancer, my fiance is a cancer, and my daughter is gonna be a cancer!:) i think they are fun to read and compareyour day to them!

Taurus
Jun 27, 2017 - Give yourself enough time to get things done today. You may feel pulled in several directions at once, and it will take a lot of emotional energy to balance yourself out before you can begin to get things accomplished. While exercise might be the last thing on your mind, consider that everything you do will benefit from the sharper focus you have once you've given your heart rate a chance to strengthen and pump fresh blood into your system!

Yeah!!!! I like it:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57