Learning Vlog: THE TOP 3 SONGS THAT PUT MY BABY DAUGHTER TO SLEEP!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians, I have put together a new and improved list of my 3 favorite songs to sing to my daughter. I am not the best singer, but I do highly enjoy these three songs.



You do not have to be the best singer in the world for your little ones to enjoy your company, voice, and love. But you do have to have a song that helps create great movement because it's the gentle rocking that really does soothe your child to sleep in many cases.

I Captured This Adorable Photo of Nala Today.



In case many of you amazing people out there didn't feel like watching the video, the songs are:

  • Hakuna Matata, Lion King
  • Just The Two Of Us, Will Smith
  • Wanna Be a Balla, Lil Troy

I hope every single awesome Steemian out there has a wonderful evening Thank you for taking the time out of your days to click my link and watch my video. I appreciate it more then you know. STEEM ON:)


Sort:  

Good work, Dad! We also dig on "Bear Necessities", "song about rainbows by Kermit", and big sis can do a Sweet Amazing Grace. I fancy the Napoleon Dynamite "Dance" - moves make em giggle

Thankyou! I thought about "bear necessities" when I was making the list too haha The napoleon dance is always an instant classic:)

Wow! Love your work! @dillonford

WOW! So many amazing photos :) Thank for sharing! @dillonford

thanks for sharing good travel memories:) love all the pics and words !:) @dillonford

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dillonford from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58106.16
ETH 2286.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56