Daughter was Born July 4th 2017 at 4:02

in #life7 years ago

Nala Rose Ford weighed in at a whopping 7 pounds, 3 ounces. She was 20 inches long.


20170704_181136.jpg


Her mother started contractions at 10 pm the night before, and we checked into the hospital around 7 am!


received_1324047344310821.jpeg


This was the most amazing experience of my life. From watching Nalas head poke out, to watching nikki be the most amazing and strongest person in the world.


received_1324047507644138.jpeg


I am beyond blessed to have these amazing girls in my life:)

I look forward to sharing her more to my fellow steemers! Have a great day everybody!

Sort:  

Congrats on your little one. Hoepfully one day she can look back at this post on thr blockchain. Her birthday is now forever in the chain.

haha yes..yes it is! Thankyou very much

Congratulations to you both! Mommy looks like it was no effort at all :) And I love the name you chose, your daughter is beautiful. Not so many worries just yet, just wait till she's a teen lol. Enjoy the time while she's little, you'll be looking back at it and wonder where the time has gone.

Thank you very much:) She was a true champion!:)
I am honestly proud as all hell of her! But YES...I want time to slow down for the teenage years lol

Awe Congratulations!! Hello Precious Nala Rose! What a Beautiful Bundle Of Joy God Bless You & Your Family

Thank you very much:) We are very blessed:)

I'm so happy for you two! Well, three now :)

Thankyou!:) I'm fuggin tired haha

Lol hopefully you'll be able to crash for a bit soon haha

Congrats with this new major source of worry in your life ; )
It will keep getting better and more fun from here on out.

THE major source of worry! Lol
Thankyou:) I am positive it will!

Thanks for sharing. Welcome to my profile @sam99 to grow up together.

Congrats!!!

Congrats man, always a good day. Now the stress of a having a girl tho.... i got 2 your in for it now man.

Thank you very much! But wow..the stress will be coming lol

How wonderful. Congratulations and the pictures are lovely. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you very much!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53