Yummy Desserts To Share

in #life7 years ago

Thought Id share my overloaded dessert with you all. It was lovely to share but extremely rich and heavy. I think its more for chocolate lovers! So here you go chocolate lovers, hope you like it!

This is a waffle loaded with bananas, strawberries, nutella, white chocolate curls, caramel chocolate curls, belgian chocolate sauce. This was served with strawberry and vanilla ice cream!

9A47DEB1-F838-4F47-A3C1-F7217B6709B1.jpeg

Xx

Sort:  

It looks delicious, maybe because I didn't have breakfast yet😀.
Going to make a plan now!

Aww yeah you should, what did you eat? Waffles??

😂😂 yes, I’ll eat waffles for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

You got a 1.09% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @diljeetdil!

You got a 2.44% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @diljeetdil!

I like your post

Thank you xx

Siippp,, visit my post

Looks delicious

It was lovely x

wow, it looks delicious :) I want it and I need it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74