Yorkshire Part 2-

in #life7 years ago

Hello and welcome back for part 2. In this part you will see pictures of both sky and land. The skies look dreamy and the land perfectly matches. Hope you feel what I felt during my visit. Let me know your views and how it makes you feel.
D6A0C911-D3BE-48B1-A243-D13313203F0C.jpeg

105FAE06-2671-420A-92A0-D849CB899F6A.jpeg
C354B810-452E-4944-A87F-8E58DC7DFEF5.jpeg55A27E5F-FCEA-46FA-A0EC-52173604CCAC.jpeg

Hope you enjoy them, see you again for my next post.

Thank you very much

Diljeetdil copyrights reserved.

Sort:  

Wow, @diljeetdil, awesome post and pictures. You keep amazing me with the perspective and depth in your shots. The landscape is something beautiful I have never seen in person. Thank you for transporting me there.

Thank you, for your kind words. I hope you do get to see it. I dont mind showing you around.

Actually where it is from???? Beautiful scenario; I should go the long drive..........

I took these pictures in the yorkshire countryside, heading towards Huddersfield, west Yorkshire to be precise.

Hay Dil, this looks real fun !!! Great pictures, love the open roads and the blue skies !!! awesome calming effect ... I'm planning on traveling around that area later this year !!! CANT WAIT ;)

Yeah, you will love it, go into Yorkshire too, you will really enjoy the stonework on the buildings, they have tried to really preserve it.

i appreciate your post ^^! Thanks.

Thank you very much, glad you like it. Hope you like my next post too.

May I suggest adding more info about each picture, what hills those are, maybe a map. I know nothing of UK's topology, I would find this nice.

Thats a great idea, thank you. I will do, Its a great idea. Always let me know if you think I could add more. I appreciate it.

The Yorkshire landscape is really beautiful, I put it on my bucketlist.

Yes you should go and enjoy the views x

wow this is very interesting and natural

I love taking pictures of landscape, theres nothing quite like it. Thank you for visiting my blog

you make Yorkshire look good ;)

Aww thank you, your so sweet.

beautyful. Thanks for sharing these moments with us

Aww thank you, which one do you like?

the last ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47