My Starbucks Travel Flask

in #life7 years ago

Hello everyone, I wanted to share my travel flask with you all.

36957B1E-2ED9-4E74-92CB-7CBD02F726CE.jpeg

I never go anywhere without it, I just love the style and it keeps my coffee or tea warm!
I hope you all buy one, its well worth the money.

Thanks for visiting xx

Sort:  

This post has received a 5.76 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @diljeetdil.

This post has received a 7.66% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 4.76% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @diljeetdil!

Great post! You just got a 10.00% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

I know its a lovely flask : ))) miss you dilsa x x x x x

Thanks

@echowhale team swimming by with your upvote

I have none... Will try to by one as you recommended!!!

You should buy one, let me know what you think x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78