My pre- Valentines Day Dinner Table Layout

in #life6 years ago

Hiya Welcome back x

I wanted to share my pre-Valentines day table layout. I hope you all like it. Im celebrating alittle early as Im busy that day.

02ED4A7A-69D7-424E-8724-3ED6D9903C7E.jpeg

I try my best to always make the extra effort. Hope I can give you guys some ideas xx
Hope you all have something romantic planned. If not then do something nice for yourself or for someone else.
Thank you x

Sort:  

Look so amazing just like you! really like the personal touches : ) x

Aww thanks, your so sweet xx

lol....
nice one dear
and that got me thinking of something.

Aww thats good, what are you thinking? I can give you some ideas if youd like x

hmmm.........that really nice ,
don't forget me.

Aww yeah your welcome anytime, I will save you a plate xx

where do you think is to go out with someone as good in my life (friend) ?

You could have a picnic if the weather is nice where you live. In a nice garden, or just go to a restuarant, that you both like. Do something you both like, thats honestly the best option.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22