Countryside- Yorkshire part 1

in #life7 years ago

I was travelling through yorkshire and these are the lovely views I captured.

I would love to just stop off and have a picnic here, the air is so fresh. Can you imagine, sitting their with your loved one, amongst the trees and green, green grass. Just beautiful!

6264A378-F629-4F24-95F6-9220D8606B54.jpeg

This picture shows a herd of sheep, they were just relaxing eating the grass. In this picture you can look far back and see the beautiful detail of the hills. I stood here for some time, just reflecting on the past and just feeling the peace, away from cars, noise. It was just quite.

0D4941DF-5570-44A3-935B-20142AA29C61.jpeg

In this picture you can see a train track running across the river.
3410D13E-37DE-488E-82E7-2F9CD6E7A405.jpeg

I hope you have enjoyed part 1 of my journey.. see you soon for part 2!
Thank you, much Love!

All theses pictures were taken on my Iphone.

Diljeetdil. copyright reserved

Sort:  

Beautiful scene. Looks like a great place to ride horses!

Oh yes, lots of open area but some of the land is private so only can ride on open to public land (government/council land)

I would make you my partner at that picnic indeed!

Aww your so sweet, Id love to go on a picnic, but its not picnic weather yet.

Well, next spring then. Anyway, England is always that rainy! :S

Yes, it does rain an awful lot here, picnic under an umbrella lol

Haha haha! I follow your train of thought.

Awwthank you, whch one is your fav pic? Do you like my part 2, ive just put it up?

I like that. For all very good

Aww thank you Fikri

Your pictures are amazing great stuff!!!

Thanks, I love views like this, I find them so relaxing.

Wow! These pictures are nice
Keep up d Good work
#Follow and Upvote

Aww thats kind of you to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50