Seven Days - Black & White Photography Challenge (WP 201)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Seven Days-Black & White Photography Challenge has been initiated by who? I don't know, But i knew the information of this challenge by @xpilar and he nominated my friends @davidad. So i want to nominate someone for this challenge, I nominate @hichemfetoui he is my friend from another place in the world. This is my first contribution here, The photography of my traditional costum wedding party from Aceh, Indonesia

(11).JPG

Rules for the Challenge
Post seven black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

For the first I put my picture to introduce my self to this challenge caused I'am a newbie, In the next time I would take the rule, No people also No explanation, Glad to know this challenge, Hopefully the next will nominated by someone so, Thank you so much @xpilar to give a good information for a newbie steemian :)

Sort:  

upvoted and resteemed .. like it :)

Thank you sir, Hopefully you would like it so :D

Love your smile

How about the next contest my lord ?
Miss your contest very much :)

will see :)

@ering has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75