Question answered on Musing.io

in #life6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

Internet has changed my life a lot in daily basis. During my childhood when I had no internet I had so much time for myself but now I have been addicted to internet. Eventhough its useful in many ways it is also harmful if we use more. If my net pack gets over I feel like something is missing even when nobody message me or mail me.

This made me more lazy and got affected eye sight also. Connection with the real world has been reduced dramatically. Talking and spending time with family has been vanished we became connected with people who are far away and forget the person before us. Ignoring the person before us is such a bad thing that too just because we are always buy in playing games or see newsfeed. We must always give first preference to the person before you than someone in phone or internet. Though we have benefits with internet using more internet wil make you isolated with real world.

Sort:  

Heading to virtual world. Unfortunate

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dijin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87