You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Pot Be Given to Kids with Cancer or Epilepsy?

in #life7 years ago

By my humble opinion nature is the one and only natural option for any disease. Nowdays people are too dependent on "unnatural" (lab made) medications even if it's proven that they're only helping in reliving symptoms. So yes, but natural home grown Canabis.

Sort:  

This is true. God gave us #nature and it is beautiful and full of #health. I think the produce section at the grocery store is a beautiful work of art. LOL! I love flower gardens as well. I think rain forests are cool but I would never go into one because I'm so scared of critters and creepy crawlies, I'd be screaming the whole time. LOL! But yeah, you are right. If you can find a natural alternative to whatever, it is best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80