You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That equinox thing

in #life6 years ago

Thank you, @snowpea. I really appreciate that someone noticed. :) Every once in awhile, I get a a nod from the Curie voting trail and that just sort of keeps me going.

You'll notice that I tried to publish this article 3 times, well more than that. I kept getting transaction errors, never thinking to check to see if it actually published. I guess that's to be expected after the hardfork. I can never tell if it's ever done or not. But there was definitely a glitch tonight.

Be well and thanks for dropping by. :)

Sort:  

I kept getting transaction errors, never thinking to check to see if it actually published.

I think you can delete the extra ones if there are no upvotes. Otherwise nothing you can do. :( Happened to me before too.

Well, they all got upvotes. I guess I can edit them to make new articles over the next few days. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84