You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you want freedom from government, you must raise kids to be free

in #life7 years ago

Hi. I really appreciate your feedback (as a writer, I crave feedback). I also am glad to hear that some old world people understand these concepts and that you had the good fortune of having a patient mom.

Your description of the school system and how they have little patience and suspend kids so quickly matches what I have read about, too. The concepts that I talk about in this article and a few others I've written here, are buttressed by evidence collected by a certain Dr. Ross W. Greene. They are collectively known as the "Collaborative Proactive System" and have demonstrated their effectiveness in many detention facilities and schools.

I share your hope as well, too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45