Here are 3 ways to use positive affirmations

in #life7 years ago (edited)

1 - Be clear and precise about what you want

Decide on your assertions and write them down on paper. Write your affirmations down to the last detail. The more precise your assertions, the greater their power will be

2 - Write your affirmations to the present


You must write your positive affirmations to the present and the first person.

Never make statements of this style:

 "I will love"

 "I do not want"

 "I will have" etc ...

Your statements should never be written or pronounced in the future or negatively.

An affirmation must be created with power and unwavering faith. You must exclude any word that can remind you of what you do not want.

For example: if you want to stop thinking negatively, the best expression will be:

"I think and always feel positive, my thoughts make me happy at every moment of the day."

3 - Create affirmations with feelings


Emotions add power to your desires. Emotions generate an inner energy that allows your entire being to absorb your affirmation and increase its power tenfold.

Personal work

Many people find it difficult to create their own statements. This shows that they do not feel as well as they should. In this case, a personal job must be done in order to break some old mental patterns that could possibly block their progress.

To create your own statements, use the 3 steps above. Then repeat the day after day to condition your mind to accept them, this will allow you to emit your desires to the universe easily.

Be regular for at least 21 days

It is said that a repeated affirmation every day takes its power

It is said that a repeated affirmation every day takes its power from the 21st day. This is the time it takes for a new habit to take place in your lives. When your assertions are a habit, doing so will be "normal" to you, and in this case, believing it will be much easier. So create your affirmations, and make a firm commitment to repeat them for at least 21 days

EXAMPLES

20 positive affirmations to start the day well

1. I am looking forward to seeing what this wonderful day will bring me

2. I am a good person and am always improving

3. Everything is fine and everything will be even better

4. I am a great person

5. I am grateful for all the things that have been given me

6. I appreciate all the people in my life and I love them with all my heart

7. I am proud of what I have achieved in my life

8. Today is a beautiful day

9. I keep smiling no matter what happens

10. My positive attitude at the moment will help me for the whole day

11. I am grateful for the opportunity to live, feel and enjoy life today

12. I attract positive experiences in my life

13. I am grateful to be still in full health today

14. I have fun to be alive

15. I awake already enthusiastic, and this enthusiasm follows all day

16. I put love and positive in everything I do

17. I know everything will be fine

18. I change the world around me by changing myself

19. I am embellishing myself from day to day

20. I am happy

 

15 affirmations to attract money

1. I deserve abundance and prosperity

2. I attract abundance in all areas of my life

3. Money comes to me easily

4. It's easy for me to make money

5. I earn more money than I spend

6. I succeed in everything I do

7. I am grateful for all the money that goes into my life

8. My financial ease grows day by day

9. My financial situation is sound and positive

10. I earn enough money to meet all my needs

11. I accept abundance and it comes to me now

12. I now win ....... € per month

13. I am ready to take the plunge into divine abundance

14. I am abundant

15. I am open to receiving everything I need and more.

Visualize and feel your affirmations


No matter the order in which you use these positive affirmations, the most important thing is to visualize and feel when you do them. Do not forget to repeat them every day, preferably in the morning on waking and in the evening at bedtime.

In my next aticle, i will talk about VISUALISATION

Please UPVOTE to support my work and follow me if you read some interessting stuff.

BELOW; get the link of SIXTH SENSE

PART ONE

PART TWO

PART THREE

comment your feeling on the subject.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59