Introducing my dogs! Daisy & Wesley

in #life7 years ago

I'd like to introduce Daisy and Wesley! These 2 pups are 3 and 9. Golden Retriever and Cocker Spaniel. Needless to say they are 2 of the most cuddly dogs I've ever met.

Now, I'll be perfectly honest, these dogs came with my fiance when we started dating. Package deal (all pet owners know this when dating). That being said, I feel like they are my family.....

So, a bit of a personal piece outside of business, fitness, and crypto, but hoping to features these pups more regularly.

Just a few from the Fiesta Island Dog Park in San Diego, Daisy with all my socks she's collected (obsessed), and Wesley being wrapped up on a winter day (in San Diego... he's a wimp).
20170311_123554.jpg
20170401_112528.jpg20170205_102945.jpg

Sort:  

I love the idea of this. Daisy and Wesley are adorable <3

Thanks! Hope to chronicle their shenanigans on steemit for a long time.

Well in my opinion dogs are better than humans, so it is nice to see two of them join steemit : )

They are definitely living the good life. Only problem is they are total bed hogs! Wes (the little one) has a habit of sleeping on pillows...and heads.

#funny
Sometimes the behavior of our friends can make us laugh, whatever we do we must be entertained with jokes

digitaldruid!! Thank you, your Post. i upvoted.^^

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44