Working from Home: What A JOY

in #life7 years ago

Whatever is to be done effective would need concentration, dedication, commitment and a good environment that doesn't interfere with the progress of finishing it. Most time you have all the right motivation to get your there but distraction comes in environment you work in.

Remember the saying: "Home is where the heart is"

There is no place you can feel more comfortable more then your home, that is why many people go the extra mile to make their home a stress free place. It is good to know that, not every place you live can actual be home. When one travel and is lodge in a hotel where the environment is rated by the high star most good hotels are, their effectiveness do also heighten productivity.

This mode of working has sprout a trend of work-at-home mum, who earn more that people employed in cooperate offices.

The internet had made things simpler and to everyone's convenience any time you have access to it. Why go confine yourself to an office space where the creativity to express your thoughts could be limited. Can you brag of a payday you enjoyed with the workload done in the comfort of your HOME? If you are reading this and you on steemit then you can brag of such earnings.

Image Source 1

I AM HUMBLED TO BE HERE!!!        

Follow my handle @digital-entrep and please do try and engage (UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM) my posts.  

Sort:  

Congratulations @digital-entrep! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

im a music producer myself. i work from a home studio
and love it. working in your own enviroment that you love helps you stay positive when working. i exactly get what you saying bro

It is the one place where productivity is high

speaking of High i work with a lil mary jane if you know what im saying
xD

Congratulations @digital-entrep! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
_Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Interesting entry. In my opinion, the most important are the habits and the environment that supports you

when you tune your habits to passion, the home falls in like a zone for creativity

I have been working from home since i got laid off. Its nice and all but i need to get out of the house more. I am going to split my time into both a career and make extra money investing and steem as well.

Exploit the best from working at home. You are a living prove of it

I cannot afford to.In Socal its too expensive for me to make enough blogging or investing. But if i can manage both then Ill be doing pretty good. I think have the security of a 9-5 job is good and important. We cant always guarantee to be able to hustle our way. I can to a certain extent but want to make sure to build a resume as well. The key is to enjoy what you do whether it is at home or as a so called "slave."

good post though by the way. I always enjoy your work for sure.

it is ok to have something else you doing, there aint no slavery abt 9-5, it's surviving. Thanks @nicnas

I am investing all the time and effort I can in steem as I think this is going to be the platform that pulls me out of the office, and into the real world where big fish swim.

Being able to work from home, eating on your own schedule, doing a workout in between work sessions, etc...
This is the freedom we are supposed to have and now we are working on achieving that. Keep it up!

I also work at home and it's fantastic! I'm highly introverted person, so working alone I'm much moreproductive:) And my dog is always with me:)

Congratulations @digital-entrep! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49