Ecommerce changed my life!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This is digital-dollar

I have been dropshipping for almost 2 years. After the first year of drop shipping, I was tired of moving from coffee shop to coffee shop as my working office in the #UK #Birmingham. I then worked out the money that I spend every day being outside is the equivalent to renting a townhouse in #Malta

March the 2nd 2017 The work remotely lifestyle was born. I still live in #Malta & I have been dropshipping and traveling ever since.

IMG_20180726_203113.jpg

I want to build a #dropshipping army and document it along the way.
My aim for #steemit is to entertain teach and inspire you to the world of #ecommerce

Product Catalogs available

Let's build together

Steemit digital-dollar
Instagram: digital_dolla
Twitter : digital_dolla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85