You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptography Challenge #2

in #life7 years ago

Great Job! Yeah, it is a simple but I think awesome cipher. I am glad you brought up the one time pad, I will be covering that fairly soon in my next cryptology series post! Thanks, I really like doing these contests, hopefully I can get more people involved and get more sponsors :) that way I can do bigger prizes!! Hope you will follow and try future contests! I will send you your Prize now!

Sort:  

Finally being a math nerd has paid off! I will be keeping an eye on your future posts with much anticipation. I am a Ph.D at pizza delivery, you know.

Haha, I will make sure to make the next one more of a challenge!!! Test those math skills ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38