Gros Morne National Park, NewFoundland, CanadasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Heeeeeey Everybody







So I promised some awesome pics of Eastern Canada last night, but after my post about STEEM money, what it is, how to understand it all, and what your STEEMIT wallet is all about, I was too tired to keep my eyes open, so ill fire it out first thing now.
If anyone wants access to this content, you can find my post HEEEEEEEEEEERE, Thanks so much for any support with my adventures, every bit of interaction helps :)

***Just a side not, I take off across my cross Canada trip today, will be leaving in a few hours hopefully if I get all packed up LOL!!

So last July I was lucky enough, on my birthday, to get tickets from my girlfriends parents, to go take a boat tour on Western Pond with them, in Gros Morne National Park, here are some pics of that tour, they should be good quality as I used a half decent camera. :D


Best part about all this, is my girlfriend Brittany, is gaining momentum towards STEEM each day I talk about it and she seems to get more and more interested, so she's totally cool if I use pictures of her on my blogs and posts now!!!! Small steps, next I want her to join up and experience this moment in the crypto space!!! Any momentum from anyone here on STEEMIT to help make her a believer by any means possible,
would be appreciated beyond comprehension, as all I want, is to get my family and friends onto this platform.

Gros Morne National Park, NewFoundland, Canada


A Huge thanks to Western Pond Boat Tours for keeping this attraction going. It will take your breath away!

Big thanks to
CANADA Explore | Explorez
for this awesome video!

ENJOY :)





Nice panoramic attempt
:D

















This is where we waitied to board the boat.



Big ol' Canadian Moose


DID YOU KNOW, MOOSE ARE NOT INDIGINOUS TO NEWFOUNDLAND AND THE GROS MORNE, 15 OR-SO ANIMALS WERE BROUGHT THERE ROUGHLY 100 YEARS AGO AND NOW THERE ARE OVER 15000 OF THESE GIANT BEASTS IN THE PROVINCE, WITH A MAJORITY HANGING OUT IN GROS MORNE, THATS ROUGHLY 4 MOOSE FOR EVER SQ KILOMETER

WoW, unreal...!



*
Big thanks to this lively lovely lady. Wouldn't have had this experience if it wasnt for her and her awesome family! Maybe one day well see you guys all here on STEEMIT here!!!!*

CREDITS:
-BonTours.ca
-Massive Canadian moose pic - Big thanks to SeriesOfAdjectives on Reddit
-All my pic re-sizing was done HERE using picresize.com


Cheers and happy STEEEEEEMING...!!!


Digger

Sort:  

Awesome pics mate keep it up

nice place ! hope you had a great time !

Thanks bud, it was awesome. Anyone visiting Canada, I would defiantly recommend this place... its a hidden gem!!

Wonderful pictures, beautiful girlfriend, great trip! What else could a man ask for. I love the moose on the street, quite majestic animals and am looking forward to more as your adventure unfolds in the Canadian wilderness.
Good luck and cheers from Germany!

Thanks @nacktepoesie, Very kind words!! I will keep the posts coming :)
Now Ill navigate to your blog and see what you have up :D
Cheers and happy STEEEEEEMING

Not much yet, I am still in the pre-introduction post phase, but feel free to have a look. You can also go directly to my youtube channel to see and hear more if you like.
Prost!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35