I will introduce you to Korea's EDIYA Cafe.

in #life7 years ago

 Hello! I am living in South Korea.
Today, I write to you about the introduction of Korean cafes.
I would appreciate it if you would excuse me, even if it was somewhat bland English sentences.
South Korea is experiencing hot weather warnings due to hot weather. Especially, it is very humid and humid at temperatures exceeding 86 ℉, so we can not weather the heat unless we turn on the air conditioner.
However, Korea's electricity bills have become a heavy tax, making it difficult to turn on the air conditioner all day long. So I take a notebook with my notebook and write a notebook. 

 Today, I saw the sky where the clear-shaped clouds float on the sky. In the picture, it looks like it's sunny and cool, but it's actually not that simple. 

 I write to my English speakers for the first time, but I feel nervous. How was my first piece of writing? If you don't mind, please do FOLLOW ME!

Sort:  

Great post.. nice coffe shop

THANK YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64320.49
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54