patience and keep trying are capital in life

in #life6 years ago

Hi steemian.

image

image

patience in facing the trials that approach this life, living in anxiety because life is unpredictable how to start from beginning to end, other than as a long journey that we must travel as we should, to reach perfection, because our lives cannot plan to start and end in where Sometimes we just go through without knowing the direction and purpose, what we live for and what purpose, and what kind of life we ​​must live.

But for me life begins when I understand, for what I was born in this world, Like a long journey to eternity, A journey of life that I can never be alone. Towards silence, in the middle of a crowd, a very strange feeling in orgies that ended in riots, how quiet my life was without the presence of other roles that colored every step day by day. maybe this story of my life might be useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67