Food Houses in Tubod Lanao del Norte - MindanaosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Hi guys! Let me take you to awesome food houses here in my place. You can have delicious food for an affordable proce. Trust me, this are a must visit places.

First, Andrews Pizza //

2017-12-22 07.22.22 1.jpg

Not only you can have the best pizza in town, you can also have their baked spaghetti, Frappuccino, shakes, coffee and so much more in their café Brew Bros. (located at the back of Adrew's Pizza). Well they don't just offer foods for snack, they also serve meal foods which are really good (trust me, I've almost eaten all the foods in their menu)

Second, Pj's Food House //

2017-12-23 05.46.18 1.jpg

Pj's Food House is a newly-established food house here. It is located near Landbank in Tubod. They serve all kinds of beverages (well, except for alcoholic ones). They serve the best French fries in town and their siomai is lit. Also you wont have a hard time in having a budget here, 150 pesos is enough to feed the beast in your stomach. They also serve rice meals but I haven't tried it yet, maybe soon.

So yes, I hope you guys had some idea/s on where to eat whenever you would come here. There are so many food houses here though but I only have just visited a few. But I will share it to you guys if I have visited a new food place.

Upvote if you like this and if you guys would like to show me more of the food places here and to share the foods they serve.

xoxo

Sort:  

Yummy food!
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87