I am struck by the righteousness of the parents in IslamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

36a5c1ccfa54901baae9efcdecaa8e33.jpg
The mother of Abdul Malik - American - Muslim - published her story magazine "Dawa" Saudi Arabia

The first time I heard the word Islam: I was watching TV,

I've heard the information you heard ...

A year after I heard the word "Islam" I heard it again ..

But where ?

In my hospital where a couple came with a sick woman.

The wife sat looking in front of the seat I was sitting on to follow my work

I noticed her signs of anxiety, and she was wiping her tears ..

Curiously, I asked her why she was tight, and she told me she had come

From another country with her husband who came with his mother as a researcher for her treatment

For her incurable disease ..

The woman was talking to me as she cried and called her stepmother

Healing and wellness, and I marveled at her much!

Come from a distant country with her husband in order to treat his mother?

I remembered my mother and I said to myself: Where is my mother? Four months ago I gave it

A perfume bottle for "Mother's Day" and I have not thought since that day to visit it!

This is my mother, how come if I had a husband or mother?

I was struck by the couple, especially since the mother's condition was difficult

It is closer to death than life ..

I was surprised by the wife's order .. What is the mother of her husband ?! I tire herself

She is the beautiful young woman for her? Why ?

nothing bothers my mind except this issue ? I imagined myself instead

This mother, for the happiness I will feel, oh this old man!

I'm so impressed ...

The couple sat with her all the time, and there were phone calls

You reach him from abroad asking the owners about the mother's condition and health ..

She entered the waiting room day and then sat down, so she took a chance to ask her

What I want .. I talked a lot about the rights of parents in Islam

I was struck by the great amount that Islam brings to it, and how

Dealing with them ..

Days later, the old woman died, and her son and wife cried with a warm cry

Two young children ...

I kept thinking about these couple and what I knew about parental rights

In Islam ...

She was sent to an Islamic center to request a book on the rights of parents.

And when I read it .. I lived in wakeful dreams in which I imagine that I am a mother

I have sons who love me and ask about me and improve me until the last moment

Of my age .. and without charge ..

This beautiful dream made me declare an Islamic without knowing about Islam

Only the rights of parents ...

Praise be to Allaah. I have married a Muslim man, and I have given him sons

I call them guidance and righteousness .. And that God bless me with their righteousness and benefit ...

The mother of Abdul Malik - American - Muslim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46