Recipe for ripe banana cake ...

in #life7 years ago

Hi .
I love cooking, as I said before, I stand out in making special meals to surprise my children, the banana cake is one of them.

I would like to share with all my fabulous recipe of a banana cake that I prepare.
ingredients:
6 ripe plantains picadis in thin strips.
4 slices of ham or mortadella.
3 eggs
enough oil to fry the bananas.
preparation: the first thing we are going to do is fry all the bananas when we have them all ready, we greased a mold and we put layers of bananas and then we put the slices of the ham, another layer of bananas and we chop the eggs again with bananas and we can also to make ground meat pieces of chicken meat or what you prefer in the end you put a layer again and cover it with the striped cheese and take it to the oven for 10 minutes or until the cheese is golden brown and ready to enjoy this rich recipe with the family .![]
My family loves it and just seeing them happy and happy that fills me with satisfaction. ♥
I hope it is useful ...

DQmdhYKtJ43yr8ca7Qzv8VT1kpEJ6m6okTXoeEVvuf9zb9Z.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35