MOUNT AGUNG ERUPTION ALERT, BUT I REMEMBER HOW MUCH I WAS IN LOVE WITH HIM

in #life7 years ago

19228885_389774491420064_9101583166820319232_n.jpg

When I just moved to Ubud, I could see Mount Agung from my bed.
I remember how much I adored him at those days.
The clouds and sunshine in every morning created shadow and magic painting on his body.
When the sun was set, I could see him there, calm and strong.

I remember how much i was in love with him.

They said, He will erupt in twenty four hours.
I wish everything will be fine and bring us to the deep muse.

Nature needs to repair itself and get back to its homeostatic phase, although to get there it is scary and messy sometimes.
Oftentimes in life, we have to get broken first in order to be better.

After all those ashes and lava, we hope those fertile soil and clean air will be blessings for all.

°°°

Actual news from Mount Agung on 22 - 23 September 2017:
the guardian
telegraph
thejakartapost

connect-with-me-1.jpg

Follow me on instagram
@diannafirefly

or visit and like my Facebook Fans Page
N. Diana

or subscribe my YouTube Channel
N. Diana

Sort:  

hey dianna very nice post! great pic, this not a just post but great information,thanks for sharing!

hi,
please keep us in your pray :)

why asking like this? i have confusing...

Mt Agung in Bali is tremor all the time, seem about to erupt :)

Then...???????????, Now??????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55