LIFE IS ABOUT WALKING

in #life7 years ago (edited)

15535125_1676605999031963_6923685429468200960_n.jpg
As life is about walking.
You don't know where it is gonna end, what you will be meeting someday if you decide to stop now.
And it is fine to stop by awhile when you tired.
Tell me that you won't stop to walk with me, slap me when I pick the wrong way, hold my hand when those gravels hit my lil feet. When we find the way home, celebrate it~

—Campuhan Ridge Walk, 2017

Sort:  

Agree. Unless we are the driver then we can know the end of the road.

sure, nice thing to write later :)

Hi, I really like to walk up to mountains. I spend at least one full day a week walking. It's very relaxing and you can find wonderful places.
Following you

do you live next to a mount?

Great post!

Salam untuk sahabat di bali.

Cinta dari Bali untuk semua :)

Thanks for sharing your motivational post! Followed you. :D

you are welcome :)

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Merci :)

always keep walking, or as i prefer, dancing thorough life. now following you, and upvoted you as well

Salsa can be better :)

I love salsa and have danced it all of my life, but many other forms of ballroom dancing as well. I have dancing as a theme in my novels many times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56