You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness System Explained Simply.

in #life6 years ago

Thank you for sharing information about the work of the steam witness, for me let the witnesses I choose to work patiently and calmly there. maybe they are working hard day by day, I think to be a heavy steam witness and need a lot of support from people who realize that steam witness is a job that must be really carefully noticed. Thanks @socky.

Sort:  

Thank you @dianclasher.
You have 12 more unused witness votes. Would you promise to vote the witness that gets the job done with one of those 12 votes? I will take the responsibility to let you know if a witness actually accomplishes the job.
https://steemit.com/photography/@dianclasher/black-ant-9801eb95de04

yes I will do it if anyone supports me, without support maybe my work is meaningless here. thanks @socky 👍

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57