Together again

in #life7 years ago

I am so exhausted in this period of the year. Is exams time, I have to learn because I want to have scholarships in the next year too.

I have taken a break and went to visit my friend, Maria. She was my roommate last year but she moved on in another place.

6F54A7C6-079E-409F-A871-16F28AF08457.jpeg

I think, after we will learn at Virology and Parasitology we will go at cinema to watch a movie. We have Thursday exam at this and we have to learn about viruses and parasites, it’t hard but also interesting.

Yesterday I had practice exam at Virology and Parasitology and I got a 10. I had to speak about rabies vaccine and Trichomonas vaginalis.

We are still friends and I am so happy because is so good to know you have an friend you can count when you need.

She has exams to in this period. Wish as good luck!

Wish you the best!

Sort:  

Good luck! in your exams and wish you well with my friend @jwolf

U guys look beautiful.... remind me of my best friend who moved away after her marriage recently...

Thank you. I’m sorry for your best friend moving, but I think you still keeping touch

yup we are :)

Wow, so beautiful

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55