You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A piece of me

in #life7 years ago

Oh my I can't help but feeling sad and lonely teary ryed while reading how u have been remembered. I was still in grief missing my papa who passed in a quite calmly way this month. He too become forgotten sometimes I don't even know if he still know us that time. But he do still smile if us sisters talk funny things and he smile while lying in bed got we have so loud voices laughing. I can still picture it out on my mind, how I missed my papa, tears falls down but I don't want them to see for I want them to see me strong while missing him inside my heart to keep my mama not to cry too. You may felt lonely for she was gone but felt at ease the same time for she can now rest in peace. Have a good day. Tnx for sharing :)

Sort:  

Thank you and you're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46