You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well today is Canada's 150th Birthday. Here in Canadastan the government fails humanity daily but TEAM - Together Everyone Achieves More. Like on STEEMIT. A FUN Overview of CANADA for you EH?!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Good, tnx for sharing your countries history and so are the drinks and food I like the pancakes and syrup... :) Lol

And happy Canadian day!!!

Sort:  

Been meaning to ask, is it Dian or Diana?

Is your last name / 2nd half on here Argenti?

I don't like calling ppl. by wrong names, answer back if you feel like it my friend

Either of the two my friend argenti is last but u can call me the shortest way Dian hahaha.

I will try and remember my sister, thanks for LMK back.

have a good week

DIAN!

--

lol

A little bit of bz here and there hope soon can walk in every post again hahaha. Have a good weekend.

Wow, a comment on an old post, I am UV your comment just to say thanks!

Also:

--

#SteemitCampfire--- stop by anytime!!!!

Drop that # today a few places and invite people, there is a cut/paste template in my post here you can use/modify.

Ooh I already reply this one last day, why is it not here where did it go? Hahaha. It's either my friend both two are d same argenti yes is 2nd. But u can call me the shortest one Dian hahaha, steem on!

Oh there's this guild I saw by @dhenz maybe u like to join in just try to read it maybe u will intrested :)

Thanks for everything Diana!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39