My introduction really.

in #life6 years ago

 Good people my steemit people, now if my introduction really, and not satisfied with the previous one I did because I closed completely, good people as I had said, my name is: Diana, I am 20 years old, I am from Venezuela Guárico state , I am a student of Human Resources Administration. I work in finance, I am the mother of two beautiful babies called, Andrew Sebastian and Rolando Israel. That as I had told you are my engine to always follow. I will tell you a little about them, Andrew is almost 4 years old, he is at the first level in school, he is an intelligent, extroverted, sincere, innocent, educated child. And above all a wonderful son, Rolando is almost two years old, when he was born he was so small that he could fit in a box of ahahaha shoes, he is as sweet as cotton candy, he is super intelligent, innocent, energetic, educated and as extroverted as his brother, but in completely different attitudes. They look a lot like each other physically but at the time of unfolding in their emotions and attitudes they are very different. But beautiful children that I have taught and taught me to grow as a person and get good values ​​and be a good person. 

 I like to read in my free time, to write, and to spend time with my beautiful fat people, I hate the beach. The days when the sun seems to burn more than usual, I love cloudy days, metal, rock, hardcore .... I joined steemit thanks to Israel he is my best friend, we know each other almost 6 years ago and victor , I've also known him for 6 years and we are very close friends. All 3 of us are new, but they are obviously more aware of the subject than I am. I also thank you for teaching me this fabulous community like steemit.

I did not have a very good childhood, I was usually bullied at school, although in Venezuela that is something so normal. That if you grieve for what you are stupid, but a person too sensitive that can lead you to have thoughts that it is not right for that person to think for example; that something is wrong with her or that she is not good enough to live, but thanks to that I have known how to deal with the problems that have been dealt with, but these moments in the university are going well for me, let's say when I enter it. I saw that I would go more normal. And that I would not have abusers around me. That was one of the things that made me more motivated to study administration, my mom did not agree, she wanted me to study "civil engineering" I wanted "medicine" but one day, I started reading a book of administration human resources and I loved it. And since then I knew that that was what I wanted to study. 

 And here I am, I only need a year and a half to get out of college and fulfill one of my goals. 

 I like to write, but I'm terrified that someone else will see what I write. Although I have already done two post, I have been removing the fear, always at the time of writing I go for the depressing, for personal problems that may have people in their lives, bad relationships with their parents, love, friends. What any teenager can have. Or rather what anyone can have.  

This wonderful page has taken away my fear, thanks to those two posts that I have uploaded, he hoped to take us excellently, and that my content is liked and liked. Thank you wonderful people of steemit for taking a few minutes of your time to read me . 


Sort:  

Welcome to the community.. up vote follow and grow

Thanks friend, that's what, follow me and I follow you, we exchange votes.

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D

Thanks friend, I'm already liking it.

Welcome to the Steemit community!

A warm welcome to you! Best of luck on the platform =]

Thank you, friend I hope so.

Diana, I'm Joey. Call me Oatmeal. My childhood was tough at times. Was bullied, too. My dad was drinking a lot of beer and was yelling at my mom. But we can find rainbows at the end of the storms in life.

You're right my friend, my parents separated when I was 8 years old, that was very strong for me, but I knew how to overcome it, you always have to see the light at the end of the tunnel

Diana, good work with your kids. You are a sweet mother.

welcome!follow me,very sexy )))

Thank you, if you follow me I follow you.

welcome to steemit , beautiful smile

Thanks sweetie.

Hey..welcome to the steemit ..hope u can do better in that community and will be able to add more value ...lets work together...

Thank you friend, I am very excited about this project, I hope we work together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69