Our inspiration from Bruno Mars - LEARN THE CHOREORAPHY

in #life7 years ago (edited)

It was time for another Video outside of the studio.

DSC06637.JPG
Follow us on Instagram: @kimlienhyn @dianabeatz @lisahoa

Since Bruno Mars came out with his new Finesse song with Cardi B and it got so hype,
we can't pass that without dancing to it.

As you can see, we got inspired by their outfits from his music video.
We are literally wearing black most of the time, so it was kind of hard to find something colorful in our wardrobe.

The location is at a new subway station in Hamburg, its called Hafen City Universität and every hour they have music and lightart playing, which is very nice.

maxresdefault.jpg

And I also need to mention that it was -1 Celcius, it was so cold but our motto is: you do what you gotta do! :)

Let the shooting begins:

  1. Warm up and going through the steps slowly

  2. Then shoot:

  3. To have fun and being goofy as well:

    I have so much fun with my girls all the time.

Check out our full video:

We had a lot of fun learning this routine.
To have some more time to practice and to shoot, we learned this routine at home separately until we had the chance to meet up.
The choreography is by Matt Steffanina and he uploads tutorials on his youtube channel for free, so if you want to learn the choreography, here is the link to it:

Get your friends together and start to dance, it's going to be a lot of fun.

Much Love,
Diana

Sort:  

Yes gurl! I love your post! I’m so happy to have you, who give me motivation and support for improving my dancing skills. Love ya! ♥️ #myfirstcomment haha

yeaaayyy,welcome on steemit my dear.
And I am happy that you finally get into dancing with me after I tried to convince you for the past 10 years haha

yeaah! love that song, I liked it a lot, I invite if you have time to see my last post dedicated to my dance crew from Venezuela, it is not in your language but you can appreciate the videos ;) greetings and success!

thank you i will check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35