Goodbye 2017! How I end my year

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Steemfriends ! I am back !

DSC06425.JPG

So since I met @lisadang in April 2017, we had so many ideas of how we want to filmed our dance videos. Sadly it never turned out very well, because we either had nobody who could really filmed or we were not satisfied with us dancing or the location.

But finally on the last day of the year we made it happen. YES we did it on New Years Eve.

We prepared our outfits and where to shoot while other people prepare the New Year Eve's Party.
It was damn cold, so we started with dancing in our jackets first.

Since Germany doesn't offer that much of dance classes with different styles, we always learn from youtube videos or Instagram lives, that helps us a lot to improve ourselves.
This time we decided to dance a cool/gangster routine since we always doing that sexy stuff, which you will also see in my next post.
We also couldn't just dance this choreo in the studio, that is why we chose the parking garage to make it looks better.

Choreography: Shane Bruce
Music: Offset & Metro Boomin - Ric Flic Drip
Watch the full Video on Youtube :)

Please pay attention to the special effect with the lights from my car, putting that spotlight on our legs. I just need to point that out because you guys have no idea what happend afterwards.

As you can see... after I go all in for that Video, my car didn't want to turn on when we were about to leave. I had no idea what to do because it was also sunday. In Germany there is nothing open on sundays.
Stuck in a parking garage with barely cars in it. I called everyone I knew who has a car or is close by with no success.
@lisadang went downstairs and talked to some random people who could help us out.
And then finally we found people who came to help. Luckly that were guys, otherwise we would have no idea how to turn my car on again.
As you can see... I gave 100% for ONE good video and then this happend. We had fun though and thanks to our cameraman/coach.

I hope you guys enjoyed it.
And I wish everybody a happy new year.

Much Love,
Diana

Sort:  

Happy new years ^.^ i have upvoted your post and resteemed :D

Happy new year dear...i wish you will happy life spand always ...

Happy new year.

Good post.

Thank you :) happy new year, hope you had a good start

Nice Post Happy New Year

Happy new year girl. It was so much fun dancing with you two! I'm looking forward to moreee dance sessions :D

We taking over 2018 !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94