Wanna summer| warmth| sun| sea| parties and boat trips

in #life7 years ago

The summer's just passed but I have already been waiting fot the next one. There is something special in this season. Any trip that you take in the summer gives you something like inspiration. Despite the fact that it lasts only for 3 months but during it there is a desire to make something special that you will remember the last 9 months till the beginning of the next summer.

Every time when I go somewhere I try to make some photos in order to remember the certain moment in my life. Photos help me recall a few momemts that I will keep in mind my whole life.

If you like the post, please upvote and follow me :)

With Love, 

Dayana

Sort:  

Very beautiful @diana-stepasiuk. Hopefully one day I can get there.

It's Kemer, a popular destination in Turkey) thaaank u)

Lovely ...young lady...reminds me of my former glory day! Blessings!
Melissa

Thank you so much)

Congratulations @diana-stepasiuk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86