You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitchhiking Memoir Part 4, Humanity stripped tourism and fear, doubt, courage and the will... and a BMX

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Sorry man, I couldn't upvote. I am recharging my sp atm, but it's a prob when I see a post that I really like! So you're welcome from 4.9% upvote from randowhale! ;)

I just read the motorcyle diaries part about Che. Top marks for that. I'm gonna continue reading this later when I'm done writing my post. :)

Sort:  

Ya... The Motorcycle diaries inspired the whole journey... it really stirred me up to do something with myself. A randowhale upvote is always welcome!!! Thanks... and enjoy.

Yeah, it also inspired me to travel almost the whole south america, following Che's route. But I did t by HH. :)

PS - just learned about randowhale. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47